Back ACCE-HTF Home page



 About AHTF | AHTF Board| AHTF Programs| Publications| AHTF Contributors| Related Links| Contact Us





CE Certification

Clinical Alarms

2004/2005 Report

Patient Safety and Education

Shepherd Patient Safety Award



Matthew Baretich
Thomas Bauld

Ronald Baumann

Anthony Caruso

Tobey Clark

Theodore Cohen

Richard Congdon

Jeffrey Cooper
Yadin David

Robin Frick

Izabella Gieras

William Hyman

Denise Korniewicz

Oscar Misla-Villalba

Henry Montenegro
Wayne Morse
Jennifer C. Ott
Frank Painter
Marvin Shepherd
Elliot B. Sloane
Ira Tackel
Texas Children's Hospital - Biomedical Engineering Department
Joseph Welsh
Raymond Zambuto



In-Kind Services

Morse Medical, Inc.
Eastman Strategies, Inc.
Texas Children's Hospital - Biomedical Engineering Department


Thank you for your interest in the financial support of AHTF.

If you would like to make a tax-deductible donation to the AHTF, please call us at 610.825.6067.

Home | About | Board | Programs | Publications | Contributors | Links | Contact Us

5200 Butler Pike
PlymouthMeeting, PA19462-1298

Telephone: 610.825.6067